Portugal Homes

Join us on our webinar!

Portugal Golden Visa - Your Gateway to Europe

Monday, July 11th, 2022

3:30 - 5:30 PM (Lisbon)

10:30 - 12:30 AM to PM (New York)

4:30 - 6:30 PM (Johannesburg)

6:30 - 8:30 PM (Dubai)

10:30 - 0:30 PM to AM (Hong Kong)

Register now

Topics we will cover

The Portugal Golden Visa Programme has undergone changes as of January 2022, Portugal Homes is here to assist you in your future Golden Visa real estate investments under the new rules and regulations. 

Our webinar will discuss on the following key topics:

  • EU Residency investments through Golden Visa in Portugal

  • New Golden Visa territory rules and property regulations - eligibility requirements

  • Valuable insights on the country’s taxes and formalities

  • Property advising expertise for maximum property investment returns

  • Property management services with our After Sales department

  • Q&A session to clarify any questions you may have

Learn from industry experts

Join our industry experts for a discussion and Q&A about the Portuguese Real Estate Market and the Golden Visa Programme in Portugal's premium areas.

David Poston

David Poston

Co-Founder & CEO

Gary Harland

Gary Harland

Co-Founder & CEO

Portugal Golden Visa Programme 2022

Learn more about Portugal Golden Visa at our video below with Portugal Homes, part of Harland & Poston Group Director & CEO, David Poston

Portugal Golden Visa - Your Gateway to Europe

Monday, July 11, 2022

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM (Lisbon)

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (New York)

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM (Johannesburg)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM (Dubai)

10:30 PM - 0:30 AM (Hong Kong)